JETZT BUCHEN



    Accommodation in Swakopmund

    Zimmer und Preise

    Herzliche Gastfreundschaft erwartet jeden Gast des Prinzessin Rupprecht Hotels. Die Gäste werden sich in diesem schönen, komfortablen Hotel willkommen fühlen, in dem jedes Zimmer ein herrlicher und angenehmer Rückzugsort ist. Jedes der geräumigen Gästezimmer hat ein einzigartiges Ambiente und wurde sorgfältig für Ihren Komfort und Ihre ruhige Entspannung gestaltet. Alle Zimmer verfügen über ein eigenes Bad, das großzügig mit weichen Handtüchern ausgestattet ist.

    Ein wunderschöner Ort, an dem Sie sich nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag zurückziehen können, ist für einen bildschönen Urlaub unerlässlich. Wir haben vier verschiedene Räume mit speziellen Themen, sauber, leise, frisch. Wählen Sie das Zimmer das Sie mögen! Die Romantik der Alten Welt blüht in den wunderschönen gestalteten Zimmern. Das sonnige und geräumige Interieur des geflegten Zimmers lässt Sie die Hektik der Stadt vergessen. Genießen Sie Komfort und Bequemlichkeit in Ihrem eigenen Tempo.

    COVID-19 STANDARDS

    Wir begrüßen Sie zurück!
    und hoffen, Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns wird einladend und entspannend sein

    weiterlesen .....

    Room features


    UNSERE

    Einzelzimmer

    Einzelzimmer mit allem Komfort, privatem Badezimmer, Dusche und WC. Kaffee & Tee Station und einem kleinen Eischrank.
    Kostenlose Internetverbindung (Wi-Fi), Telefon und Tresor.

    VON

    N$ 535 / pro Nacht


    Room features


    UNSERE

    Doppelzimmer

    Die Romantik der Alten Welt blüht im wunderschön gestalteten Doppelzimmer.
    Das sonnige und geräumige Interieur dieses gepfegten Zimmers lässt Sie die Hektik und Trubel der Stadt vergessen.
    Genießen Sie Komfort und Bequemlichkeit in Ihrem eigenen Tempo.

    VON

    N$ 790 / pro Person


    Room features


    UNSERE

    Dreibettzimmer

    Die grossen Dreibettzimmer mit Holzfussböden bieten allen Komfort, jedes mit eigener Dusche & WC. Die Zimmer befinden sich im historischem Hauptgebäude.

    VON

    N$765 / pro Person


    Room features


    UNSERE

    Familienzimmer

    Mit 2 schönen Familienzimmer können Sie sehen, dass unser Hotel Ihr One-Stop-Entspannungsziel ist. Ideal für kleine Familien. Beide Familienzimmer verfügen über 2 Zweibettzimmer, ideal für eine Familie mit Platz für bis zu 5 Personen. Die Räume fließen nach draußen in einen windgeschützten wunderschönen Garten.

    VON

    N$920.00 / pro Person



    Aktivitäten

    in Swakopmund Namibia!

    Swakopmund und Umgebung bieten eine große Auswahl von Aktivitäten und Sehenswürdigkeiten, die Sie genießen können. Bitten Sie unsere Mitarbeiter Ihnen bei der Auswahl der Aktivitäten und bei der Buchung zu helfen oder ein geeignetes Café oder Restaurant zu finden.....

    AWESOME

    Quad Biking


    Genial

    Quad Biking





    AMAZING

    Catamaran Cruise


    Toll

    Robben & Delfinbootsfahrten





    BREATHTAKING

    Wüstentour


    Atemberaubend

    Wüstentour






    MEHR

    Aktivitäten in Swakopmund

    Hotel Prinzessin Rupprecht ist der ideale Ort, um alle Touristenattraktionen zu erkunden, die Swakopmund zu bieten hat, wie z.B. Wüstentouren, Robben- und Delfinbootsfahrten, Besuche des Museums und des Aquariums, Dünensurfen, Heißluftballonfahrten über die erstaunliche Namibwüste und viel viel mehr. Bitten Sie unsere Mitarbeiter, Ihnen bei der Buchung von Touren oder bei der Suche nach einem Café oder Restaurant zu helfen.
    ENJOY

    Sandboarding

    Die Fahrten finden täglich von 09:30 bis 13:30 Uhr statt. Wir bieten sowohl Lie-Down- als auch Stand-Up-Sandboarding an für die keine Vorkenntnisse erforderlich sind. Lie Down Sandboarding bietet das ultimative Adrenalinkitzeln da man Geschwindigkeiten von bis zu 80 km / h erreichen kann. Stand-Up Sandboarding wird auf modifizierten Snowboards mit weichen Stiefeln und Bindungen durchgeführt.
    Enjoy

    Sandboarding

    Enjoy!

    Sandwich Harbour

    Sandwich Harbour, part of the Namib Naukluft Park, is a place many have heard of but very few have ever visited.

    Enjoy!

    Sandwich Harbour

    Enjoy the desert

    Wüstentour

    You would never guess how much life is in the desert – join us to find out what goes on and who lives there….
    Enjoy the desert

    Wüstentour

    Wonderful

    Rundflüge

    Haben Sie jemals die Namib-Wüste vom Himmel aus gesehen? Ein unvergesslicher Anblick!
    Wonderful

    Rundflüge


    Adresse

    Anton Lubowski Street
    Swakopmund, Namibia


    Telefon

    +264 64 412540


    Folgen Sie uns auf Social Media

    Finden Sie heraus, was in Swakopmund und im Hotel Prinzessin Rupprecht online passiert!


    Hotel Prinzessin Rupprecht

    Your Accommodation in Swakopmund !

BOOK NOW



    ROOMS AND RATES

    Warm hospitality awaits each guest of the Prinzessin Rupprecht Hotel. Guests will feel welcome in this lovely, comfortable hotel, where every room is a delightful, pleasurable retreat. Each spacious guest room has a unique ambiance and is thoughtfully designed for your comfort and quiet relaxation. All rooms have private en suite bathrooms generously appointed with soft, fluffy towels.

    A beautiful space where you can retreat after day spent exploring is essential to a picture-perfect vacation. We have four different rooms with dedicated themes, very clean, silent, fresh. Choose the one you like! Old World romance flourishes within the beautifully designed Double Room The sunny and spacious interior of this refined, room will make your forget the hustle and bustle of the city.

Enjoy comfort and convenience at your own pace

    COVID-19 STANDARDS

    We welcome you back!
    and hope your stay with us will be welcoming and relaxing

    read more…

    Room features


    OUR

    Single Rooms

    Single en suite room with all the comfort and modern, functional furniture, with private bathroom. Small writing area
    Private Bathroom with shower, toilet, Tea, coffee, refrigerator, free internet connection (wi-fi), telephone, and safe.

    FROM

    N$ 485 / night


    Room features


    OUR

    Double rooms

    Old World romance flourishes within the beautifully designed Double Room The
    sunny and spacious interior of this refined, room will make your forget the hustle
    and bustle of the city.

Enjoy comfort and convenience at your own pace.

    FROM

    N$ 715 / person


    Room features


    OUR

    Triple Rooms

    The Triple room’s, magnificently large bedroom with wood floors, with all the comfort and modern and functional furniture, each with private bathroom. They are located in the main building dating back to the 19th century.

    FROM

    N$ 835 / person


    Room features


    OUR

    Family Flats

    With 2 beautiful Family flats to choose from, you can see that our Hotel is your one stop relaxation destination. Great for small families or traveling couples. Both Family flats have 2 twin rooms ideal for a family that can host up to 5 persons. The rooms flow outside to a wind protected garden, allowing for year-round outdoor enjoyment of the ever-changing colours.“

    FROM

    N$ 695 / person



    ACTIVITIES

    in Swakopmund Namibia!

    Swakopmund and its surroundings contain a lot of activities for you to enjoy. Ask our staff to assist you in making the right choice, help you with the bookings or to find a suitable café or restaurant…

    AWESOME

    Quad Biking


    Awesome

    Quad Biking





    AMAZING

    Catamaran Cruise


    Amazing

    Seal and Dolphin Cruise





    BREATHTAKING

    Desert Tours


    Breathtaking

    Desert Tours






    MORE

    Activities in Swakopmund

    Hotel Prinzessin Rupprecht is the ideal place from which to explore all the tourist attractions which Swakopmund has to offer such as desert tours, seal and dolphin cruises, visits to the museum and the aquarium, dune surfing, hot air ballooning over the astonishing Namib Desert and much, much more. Aks our staff to help you booking tours, or where to find a cafe or restaurant…
    ENJOY

    Sandboarding

    Trips run daily from 09:30 am until 13:30. We offer both Lie Down and Stand Up boarding, both of which do not require previous experience. Lie Down boarding offers the ultimate adrenaline buzz as one can reach speeds of up to 80kph. Stand Up boarding is done on modified snowboards with soft boots and bindings.
    Enjoy

    Sandboarding

    Enjoy!

    Sandwich Harbour

    Sandwich Harbour, part of the Namib Naukluft Park, is a place many have heard of but very few have ever visited.

    Enjoy!

    Sandwich Harbour

    Enjoy the desert

    Desert Tours

    You would never guess how much life is in the desert – join us to find out what goes on and who lives there….
    Enjoy the desert

    Desert Tours

    Wonderful

    Scenic Flights

    Have you ever seen the Namib Desert from the sky? An unforgettable sight!
    Wonderful

    Scenic Flights


    Address

    Anton Lubowski Street
    Swakopmund, Namibia


    Phone

    +264 64 412540


    Follow us on Social Media

    Find out what’s happening in Swakopmund and with Hotel Prinzessin Rupprecht online!